Bound by Aleatha Romig ~ LIVE & Review

Also in this series: Twisted (Tangled Web, #1)
Bound by Aleatha Romig ~ LIVE & ReviewAlso by this author: Cunning (Infidelity, #2)
Bound (Tangled Web, #3) by Aleatha Romig
ISBN: 1947189387
Series: Tangled Web #3
Published by Romig Works on August 13, 2019
Genres: Romance, Suspense
Pages: 422
Buy on Amazon

New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig brings you Bound, the dramatic conclusion to her brand-new dark romance set in the same dangerous underworld as Secrets. You do not need to read the Web of Sin trilogy to get caught in this highly acclaimed intriguing saga, Tangled Web.

BOUND is book three of the TANGLED WEB trilogy.


“I knew without a doubt that I’d follow this man to the ends of the earth.”





The conclusion to the Tangled Web series is here! This is classic Aleatha Romig here. I loved every minute of this trilogy, being back in the “Web Of Sin” world was so fun.

Kader was one of my favorite parts of these books, he was so complex that it was addicting. I just loved him. Laurel was so perfect for him, and their journey from the beginning to the end was a journey that they both evolved with every installment.

I look forward the the Web Of Desire serie so much. I love anything romantic suspense, and Aleatha is a huge reason why. I highly recommend these books to anyone!


“I feel like I could stare for days and not find all the hidden secrets.”


About Aleatha Romig

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she’s not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!

Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers.

Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha’s twisted style with an increase in heat.

In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romance with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK will be published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.

Aleatha is a “Published Author’s Network” member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary Associates.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.