Cunning by Aleatha Romig ~ Review

how to write a cover letter for a job teenager cheap admission essay writing for hire for mba doktorarbeit zahnmedizin regensburg buy terminator t800 endoskeleton papercraft book death of salesman essay questions english literature coursework a level write your name in korean see click here ryehean white resume essays on renting vs buying a home essay on famous mathematicians thesis statement for a research paper on diabetes write a good paper how to write an introduction of argumentative essay buying viagra united states see doctoral thesis bibtex facts on summer homework edinburgh search news find viagra soft go site research methodology literature review professional custom essay ghostwriter for hire for phd go here best book for essay for upsc in hindi free online essay writer follow url Also in this series: Deception (Infidelity, #3)
Cunning by Aleatha Romig ~ ReviewAlso by this author: Deception (Infidelity, #3)
Cunning (Infidelity, #2) by Aleatha Romig
Series: Infidelity
Published by Indie on January 19th, 2016
Genres: Dark, Romance
Pages: 225
Buy on Amazon

"He owns you. Whatever he tells you to do you do".
One year. No future. A past that won't go away.
Lennox "Nox" Demetri broke his own rule by making a deal. It may not have been directly with the devil, but that doesn't mean Satan himself isn't watching. Was it fate that brought Charli into his life and his bed? What will happen when rules are broken and secrets are revealed?
"New rules."
Alex "Charli" Collins found pleasure with Nox like she'd never known. That was before she knew his last name. Now that Infidelity is involved and the rules have changed, what will result when real life and fantasy collide?
Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, the depth of this new, epic dark romance reaches new levels and will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next.


Aleatha proved me wrong.

I’ll explain…

Usually when there is a series where each book is kinda it’s own story. It involves a couple and each book has it’s own drama, story-line, things the couple has to over come and all that. Some series get stretched way beyond when they should have ended. Then you are reading about drama just for the sake of drama because the original arc of the story has ended. I don’t like it when this happens. Give me a good solid set of 2 books with a really good story rather then dragging it out to 5 books and having half of them just be filler books. You know what I mean?!?

Well, when I read and reviewed Betrayal I thought and kinda feared that this is where that was going. I liked that book. I loved those characters and didn’t want that for them. I saw that this was going to be a five book series from what Aleatha had posted. It had me worried and almost a little sad.

I was wrong…

When Aleatha weaves a tale you should sit down and pay attention. Take notes even. You think that tiny little detail you read in chapter two was pointless, think again. It all means something and it is all important. Nothing is filler, nothing is drama for the sake of having it, everything is needed. This is more then I expected and I have never been more excited to be proven wrong. I can’t wait for Deception and Entrapment and Fidelity. I don’t know where this is going even though I may think my ideas are solid, I bet I’m wrong. This may be a 5 book series all about the same couple but the story is so much more then the romance of Nox and Charli.

I can’t recommend this enough. Do not miss these books.



About Aleatha Romig

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she’s not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!

Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers.

Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha’s twisted style with an increase in heat.

In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romance with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK will be published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.

Aleatha is a “Published Author’s Network” member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary Associates.

One thought on “Cunning by Aleatha Romig ~ Review

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.