Outsider by Olivia Cunning ~ Live & Review

Outsider by Olivia Cunning ~ Live & ReviewOutsider (Exodus End World Tour Book 2) by Olivia Cunning
Series: Exodus End
on September 27th, 2016
Genres: Romance, Erotica, Contemporary, Menage
Pages: 512
Buy on Amazon

Reagan Elliot should be living her dream…
She’s touring with Exodus End as their new rhythm guitarist and gaining more notoriety and fame than she ever imagined possible.
She’s earned the devoted love of not only one, but two spectacular men. Her committed threesome with sexy guitarist Trey Mills and her hunky bodyguard Ethan Conner is stable, loving, deep, and satisfying for all involved.
But sometimes the world sees things differently and is determined to destroy what it doesn’t understand.
Can Reagan’s relationship with Trey and Ethan survive the cruel backlash of the media, her family, and a bigoted public? Or will the talented musician lose everything she holds dear in the face of her own burgeoning doubts?
Outsider is the second book in the Exodus End World Tour series. It’s also the sequel to Double Time, the fifth book in the Sinners on Tour series.




I am so excited this book was released. I love Olivia’s rockers and the story of Reagan-Trey-Ethan has just seemed unfinished, until now.

There is a lot of conflict in this book. It’s a long book too. There is the press issues, the band manager making Reagan feel unwelcome in the band, and the insecurities of Reagan/Trey/Ethan. All of them have something that bothers them about their relationship. I didn’t care much for Reagan in this book. She seemed written different then she was in Double Time and her whining got a bit to much.

I did love that we got to see the Sinners and their wives in this book. They did make appearances but it didn’t over take who the book was about. I’m glad we finally got the follow up to Double Time (Sinners on Tour).  I love Olivia’s book and I’m always glad when she releases one.

All my fellow rocker fans grab this one!




About Olivia Cunning

Combining her love for romantic fiction and rock ‘n roll, USA Today and New York Times Best-Selling Author Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians.

Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She’s been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction–first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own.

Olivia’s first book in her Sinners on Tour Series, Backstage Pass, was published in 2010 by Sourcebooks. Since then, she’s added to her collection of naughty rock stars by continuing the Sinners on Tour series, and starting two new series, One Night with Sole Regret and Exodus End World Tour. She believes there’s a perfect rock star out there for everyone–as long as you like your heroes a little sweet, a little dirty, and a lot sexy.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.